About Us

  • Team Profile

    Hengtian Performance Engineering Group, which was established in 2006 and owned by Insigma Hengtian Software Ltd., is a group that researches and practices especially in the field of performance engineering. The group mainly provides services including performance testing, testing tools developing, performance tuning and test monitoring in the field of performance engineering for Chinese and overseas customers. The group, which is relying on Insigma, State Street and Zhejiang University, is in the leading position that provides quality engineering services for the institutions like international financial.
    Hengtian Performance Engineering Group has rich experience in the specialization of performance test and other tests in many different fields. The group can help customers resolving performance problems of system. Meanwhile, in order to provide Chinese and overseas customers with professional performance test tools and services, the group also work with NeoLoad, which is a foreign supplier advanced in producing testing tools.
    Hengtian Performance Engineering Group always insists that "Excellent personnel, excellent service", the enterprise culture of Hengtian. The group mainly concentrates on performance engineering, supported by our knowledge in various fields and rapid research capacity. With excellence in project management and leading technology, our group stands in a leading position of tests targeting at high-end customers and consulting services. As a group with global strategic vision, we pay highly attention to the cooperation with international well-known institutes and staff training. For pursuing leading position, our group continues deepening the study and optimizing procedures, and researching in practicing.
    Hengtian Performance Engineering Group will continue to make progress in performance engineering. The group devotes continuously to become the Chinese first-class and internationally renowned performance engineering group. Meanwhile, the group will provide customers with more professional, more efficient, and better quality of performance engineering services, and they will do their best to make system to run faster, and to be more stable and more durable.
  • Group Member

  • Contact us

    Telephone: (+86)0571-89985026, (+86)13989802164
    E-mail: Pegservice#hengtiansoft.com   please put # into @
    Postcode: 310030
    Address: J1,No.18 Xiyuan 1st Road,Hangzhou,Zhejiang

关于我们

  • 团队简介

    恒天性能工程团队成立于2006年,是浙江网新恒天软件有限公司旗下专门从事性能工程领域研究与实践的团队。主要为国内外客户提供性能测试、性能测试工具开发、性能调优、性能测试监理等性能工程领域的服务。团队依托浙大网新、美国道富银行和浙江大学,是为国际金融等机构提供优质性能工程服务的领先者。

    恒天性能工程团队已经在性能测试专业化和多个领域测试上积累了丰富经验,可以帮助客户解决系统性能问题。同时,我们还与外国先进的性能测试工具供应商Neoload合作,为国内外客户提供专业的性能测试工具和测试服务。

    恒天性能工程团队秉承网新恒天“睿智进取,至臻服务”的企业文化,以性能工程为核心业务,以深厚的各领域业务知识和快速研究能力为基础,通过出色的项目管理能力和领先的技术水平,是国内面向高端测试和咨询服务的领军力量。 作为一支具有全球战略眼光的团队,团队重视与国际知名机构合作,重视人才增养,不断深化研究并优化流程,以实践带动研究,以研究争取领先。

    恒天性能工程团队将在性能工程领域不断进取,争取成为国内一流,国际知名的性能工程团队。并将继续为客户提供更专业、更高效、更优质的性能工程服务,为您的系统能够运行地更快速、更稳定、更持久而努力。

  • 团队成员

  • 联系我们

    电话:0571-89985026,13989802164

    邮箱:Pegservice#hengtiansoft.com(请把#换成@)

    邮编:310030

    地址:浙江省杭州市西湖区西园一路
    18号J1写字楼。