Banking Industry

  • Hengtian has established good cooperation with some companies in the financial industry, therefore, Hengtian Performance Engineering Group has abundant experience in the banking industry, including Chinese commercial banks’ online banking system and back-end business management system, and leading international custodian banks’ fund and management system, business system, fund big data display system, portal website of banks, information distribution system, content management system and etc.
    According to the characteristics of different systems in banking industry, Hengtian Performance Engineering Group helps customers to establish and maintain different performance requirements and testing strategies, and balances priority of the response, throughput, stability and other performance attributes. Hengtian Performance Engineering Group, with professional skills, capabilities to quickly familiar with system business, abilities to analyze and understand system in the field of performance engineering, can control the life cycle of a performance testing within 2-4weeks and fully guarantee the efficient and stable operation of the bank systems.

System Software

  • System software includes operation system, database system, middleware and etc. Performance evaluation of system software is the necessary means in product development process and the most accurate way to select and compare frameworks. With the development of new technologies, the appliance of new technologies also need to be assessed so as to better understand the performance characteristics of software and help the users make a reasonable decision.
    Hengtian Performance Engineering Group is very experienced in TPC-C assessment of commercial database (MySQL, PostgreSQL, Oracle, Oscar), benchmarks testing of virtualization technology’s (KVM, VMware) CPU, memory, network, and disk I/O, performance evaluation of system software like cloud storage system (ownCloud) and web-based software architecture selection and etc. Hengtian Performance Engineering Goup selects appropriate performance indexes and measurement tools according to the characteristics of the application to make comprehensive measurement of each dimension of the system and provide professional basic software testing services.

Smart Home

  • Hengtian has been working with leading smart home companies home and abroad for many years. Comparing with other application system, smart home system has its special framework and load characteristics. Smart home platform typically connects to a huge number of various types of home electronics, and communicates by the mainstream message-oriented middleware and protocols. Users can get access to platform, check out and control home appliances via Web or mobile app. Because a great number of appliances may transfer large amounts of data to the management platform, the pressure of system not only comes from potential concurrent users, but from a large groups of machines. Meanwhile, the system has lots of asynchronous operations.
    According to the characteristics of the smart home system, Hengtian Performance Engineering Group designs the testing plan and load simulation of smart home accordingly, so as to help smart home platform to evaluate system performance, address performance issues under the special framework and improve system response and throughput to ensure long-term and stable operation of the system, allowing users of smart home to experience new life brought by new technologies.

Financial Exchanges

  • Hengtian has a close partnership with a number of Chinese financial exchanges, and parts of cooperation begin in performance engineering. The core transaction system and clearing & settlement system of the financial exchanges have very high requirements for real-time capability and accuracy of the system, therefore system’s performance needs to be continuously verified and optimized through performance testing and tuning.
    Having accumulated some experiences in the performance testing and tuning of trading system, such as bulk commodity trading system, financial clearing and settlement system, foreign exchange system, futures trading systems and P2P financial and lending, Hengtian Performance Engineering Group succeeds in ensuring the efficient and stable operation of a number of domestic client system, and helps clients solve performance problems of the system under rapid growth of business.

E-Commerce

  • Hengtian has deep cooperation with a number of Chinese vertical e-commerce and provides comprehensive services for them including development, testing, performance engineering, operation and maintenance, etc. Always based on J2EE architecture, vertical e-commerce systems provide web and mobile accesses. Electronic commerce system needs to handle users’ accesses with high concurrency and high load brought by sales promotion, so the system has a very high requirement for performance and stability. In addition, safeguard technology like performance engineering and development process should fit in each other because of quick updates and agile developments of the e-commerce site.
    Performance Engineering Group works with other teams of Hengtian, providing long-term performance engineering services for domestic leading drinking water manufacturer and E-commerce projects of well-known state-owned enterprises, and accumulating rich experience of business website performance testing and tuning.

Insurance Industry

  • Insurance is an important branch of financial services industry. The insurance system varies because of the different insurance business, but typically has complex approval business process, expense rates and cost estimation, which expects testing simulates its automatic operation of business process and ensure the correctness of data. In addition, with the characteristic of large underlying data, insurance system requires that testing data is close to the data in real system from user material, product price to event tracking so as to reflect the performance when users operating the data in a more realistic way.
    Hengtian's long-term cooperation with leading foreign insurance industry also brings a wealth of opportunities for Hengtian Performance Engineering Group. Providing services for either B/S or C/S architecture is helpful for us to accumulate valuable experience in the industry.

Business Intelligence

  • Hengtian has an in-depth research in business intelligence, and has accumulated a wealth of experience. Business intelligence carries out data analysis to achieve business value by making use of modern data warehousing, online analytical processing technology, data mining, data analysis and data displaying technology. The features of business intelligence determine the characteristics of system like complex business and large amount of data.
    Hengtian Performance Engineering Group has provided the largest call center of America with performance engineering services such as performance testing, performance tracking and resolution and performance tuning for their business intelligence systems. We not only successfully help them resolve the performance issues plaguing them for a long time, but also guarantee efficient and stable operation of the system.

银行行业

  • 恒天软件在金融领域一直有广泛的合作关系,借此恒天性能工程团队在银行行业累积了丰富的实践经验。其中包括国内商业银行的网银系统、后台业务管理系统,国际托管银行龙头的基金交易和管理系统、业务系统、基金大数据展示系统、银行内外网门户、信息发布系统、内容管理系统等。

    恒天性能工程团队能够根据银行行业不同系统的特点,帮助客户建立和维护不同的性能需求和测试策略,权衡响应、吞吐、稳定等性能属性的优先级。恒天性能工程团队在性能工程方面的专业能力、快速业务学习和分析能力以及系统理解能力,能够把一轮性能测试生命周期控制在两周至四周内,全面地保证各银行系统高效、稳定的运行。

基础软件领域

  • 基础软件包括操作系统、数据库系统、中间件等。基础软件的性能评估是产品研发过程的必需手段,也是架构选型比较的最准确方法。随着新技术的不断发展,应用新技术也需要对各种技术进行评估,从而更深入了解软件的性能特性,以帮助用户进行合理的选择和决策。

    恒天性能工程团队在商用数据库(Mysql,PostgreSQL, Oracle, 神通数据库)的TPC-C测评,对虚拟化技术(KVM、VMware)的CPU、内存、网络、磁盘I/O的基准测试,云存储系统(Owncloud),web架构选型等基础软件的性能评估都有较多的经验。恒天性能工程团队根据应用的特点,选取合理的性能指标和测量工具,对系统的各个维度进行全面的衡量,提供专业的基础软件性能测试服务。

智能家居

  • 恒天软件与国内外智能家居龙头已经有多年合作。智能家居系统较其他应用系统有其特殊的架构和负载特点。智能家居平台通常连接数量巨大的各种类型家电设备,通过主流的消息中间件和协议进行通信,用户使用web端或手机端访问平台、查看和控制家电。因为数目巨大的家电设备有可能将大量数据传输到管理平台,因此系统的压力既来源与潜在的并发用户,又来源于庞大的机器群体,并且系统存在大量异步操作。

    恒天性能工程团队根据智能家居系统的特点,针对性地设计智能家居系统的性能测试方案和负载模拟方法,帮助智能家居平台评估系统性能,解决特殊架构下性能问题,提升系统响应和吞吐,确保系统长期稳定运行,让智能家居用户安然体验新科技带来的新生活。

金融交易所

  • 恒天软件与国内若干金融交易所有密切合作关系,其中部分的合作都以性能工程开启。 金融交易所的核心交易系统、清算结算系统对系统的实时性、准确性要求非常高,因此需要性能测试和性能调优来不断验证和优化系统性能。

    恒天性能工程团队在大宗商品交易系统、金融清算结算系统、外汇系统、期货交易系统、P2P理财和借贷等交易系统的性能测试及调优都积累了一定经验,成功地保障了国内若干客户系统高效、稳定的运行,帮助客户解决了业务高速增长下的系统性能问题。

垂直电商行业

  • 恒天软件与国内若干垂直电商已经有较为深入的合作,提供包括开发、测试、性能工程、运维等全面的服务。垂直电商系统通常基于J2EE架构,提供网页和手机端访问。电商系统需要处理高并发的用户访问和适应各种销营活动带来的网站高负载,因此对系统性能和稳定性有着尤其高的要求。另外,电商网站的快速更变和敏捷开发也要求性能工程等保障技术与开发流程相适应。

    恒天性能工程团队与恒天其它团队合作,为国内快消品龙头饮用水生厂商、知名国企旗下电商提供长期的性能工程服务,积累了丰富的电商网站性能测试和调优经验。

保险行业

  • 保险是金融服务业中的一个重要分支行业。保险系统因不同的保险业务而不尽相同,但通常具备复杂的审批业务流程、费率和费用估算,所以要求测试能够模拟其业务流程的自动化运转并确保数据的正确性。另外,保险系统还有基础数据大的特点,从用户资料到产品价格到事件跟踪等,要求测试数据与真实系统尽可能相似,以更真实的体现用户进行数据操作时的性能。

    恒天软件与国外保险业龙头的长期合作也为恒天性能工程团队带来了丰富的机会,有幸为不管是B/S架构或C/S架构的提供性能工程服务,积累了在该行业领域的宝贵经验。

商务智能

  • 恒天软件在商务智能领域有着深入的研究,并积累了丰富的一线经验。商务智能主要利用现代数据仓库技术、线上分析处理技术、数据挖掘和数据展现技术进行数据分析以实现商业价值。其领域特性决定了该类系统具有业务复杂,数据量大等特点。

    恒天性能工程团队为美国最大的呼叫中心提供了性能工程服务,为其商务智能系统提供性能测试、性能问题跟踪与解决,性能调优等服务。并成功帮助其解决了困扰已久的性能问题,保障系统高效、稳定的运行。